analyst-coverage

Analyst Coverage

Banchile Inversiones

Andrew McCarthy
E-mail: Andrew.McCarthy@banchile.cl
Telephone: (56 2) 2 873 6126

BBVA

Hernán Guerrero
E-mail: hguerreroh@bbva.cl
Telephone: (56 2) 2 679 1127

BCI

Fernando Errazuriz A.
E-mail: fernando.errazuriz@bci.cl
Telephone: (56 2) 2692 8968

BICE Inversiones

Agustin Alvarez
E-mail: agustin.alvarez@bice.cl
Telephone: (56 2) 26922576

BMO Capital Markets

Joel Jackson
E-mail: joel.jackson@bmo.com
Telephone: (1) 416 594 250

BTG Pactual

César Pérez-Novoa
E-mail: cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Telephone: (56 2) 2587 5012

Citi Research

Juan Tavarez
E-mail: juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Telephone: (1) 212 816 5791

Credit Suisse

Victor Saragiotto
E-mail: victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Telephone: +55 (11) 3701 6303

Deutsche Bank

Chris Terry
E-mail: chris.terry@db.com
Telephone: (1) 212 250 5434

Grupo Security

Maximiliano Cuevas
E-mail: mcuevas@security.cl
Telephone: (56 2) 2584 5533

HSBC

Alexandre Pfrimer Falcao
E-mail: alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com
Telephone: (1) 212 525 4449

Itaú

Antonio Barreto
E-mail: antonio.barreto@itaubba.com
Telephone: (55 11) 3073 3060

J.P. Morgan

Marcella Recchia
E-mail: marcella.recchia@jpmorgan.com
Telephone: (55 11) 4950 4275

LarrainVial

Alexander Varschavsky
E-mail: avarschavsky@larrainvial.com
Telephone: (56 2) 2 616 5543

Merrill Lynch

Isabella K. Simonato
E-mail: Isabella.simonato@baml.com
Telephone: (55 11) 2188 4243

Morgan Stanley

Javier Martínez de Olcoz Cerdan
E-mail: javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Telephone: (55 11) 3048 6039

Santander

Jose Tomás de Gregorio
E-mail: jose.degregorio@santander.cl
Telephone: (56 2) 2336 3323

Scotia Capital

Ben Isaacson
E-mail: ben_isaacson@scotiacapital.com
Telephone: (1) 416 945 5310
Investor Relations