Firm Analyst E-mail Telephone
Bank of America Isabella K. Simonato isabella.simonato@bofa.com (55 11) 2188 4243
BBVA Hernán Guerrero hguerreroh@bbva.cl (56 2) 2 679 1127
BCI Jose Ignacio Perez Hidalgo jose.ignacio.perez@bci.cl (56 2) 2692 7682
BICE Inversiones Aldo Morales aldo.morales@bice.cl (56 2) 2692 3481
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson joel.jackson@bmo.com (1) 416 359 4250
BTG Pactual César Pérez-Novoa cesar.perez@btgpactual.com (56 2) 2587 5012
Citi Banchile PJ Juvekar pj.juvekar@citi.com (212) 816 -3097
Credicorp Capital Andrés Cereceda C. acereceda@credicorpcapital.com (56 2) 2 446 1798 Ext: 798
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com +55 (11) 3701 6303
Deutsche Bank Corinne Blanchard corinne.blanchard@db.com (1) 904 645-2360
Grupo Security Roberto Valladares Rojas roberto.valladares@security.cl (56-2) 2581 5506
HSBC Santhosh Seshadri santhosh.seshadri@hsbc.co.in (91) 80 4555 2758
Itaú Barbara Angerstein Hintze barbara.angerstein@itau.cl (56 2) 2834 6297
J.P. Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com (55 11) 4950 3629
LarrainVial Alexander Varschavsky avarschavsky@larrainvial.com (56 2) 2 616 5543
Morgan Stanley Javier Martínez de Olcoz Cerdan javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com (55 11) 3048 6039
Santander Rafael Barcellos rafael.barcellos@santander.com (55 11) 3553-9578
Scotia Capital Ben Isaacson ben_isaacson@scotiacapital.com (1) 416 945 5310