Cobertura de Analistas

Inicio  >  Información Bursátil  >  Cobertura de Analistas
Compañía Analista E-mail Teléfono
Bank of America Isabella K. Simonato isabella.simonato@bofa.com (55 11) 2188 4243
BCI Jose Ignacio Perez Hidalgo jose.ignacio.perez@bci.cl (56 2) 2692 7682
BICE Inversiones Aldo Morales aldo.morales@bice.cl (56 2) 2692 3481
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson joel.jackson@bmo.com (1) 416 359 4250
BTG Pactual César Pérez-Novoa cesar.perez@btgpactual.com (56 2) 2587 5012
CitiCarolina Cruzatcarolina.cruzat@citi.com
 (56 2) 2873 6892
Credicorp Capital Andrew McCarthy amccarthy@credicorpcapital.com (56 2) 2446 1751
Deutsche Bank Corinne Blanchard corinne.blanchard@db.com (1) 904 645-2360
Goldman Sachs Marcio Farid marcio.farid@gs.com (55 11) 3371-4580
Grupo Security Roberto Valladares Rojas roberto.valladares@security.cl (56-2) 2581 5506
HSBC Santhosh Seshadri santhosh.seshadri@hsbc.co.in (91) 80 4555 2758
J.P. Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com (55 11) 4950 3629
LarrainVial Alexander Varschavsky avarschavsky@larrainvial.com (56 2) 2 616 5543
Loop Capital Markets Christopher Kapsch christopher.kapsch@loopcapital.com (1) 212 823 1316
Morgan Stanley Javier Martínez de Olcoz Cerdan javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com (55 11) 3048 6039
Santander Arthur Biscuola arthur.biscuola@santander.com.br(55 11) 3553-5802
Scotia Capital Ben Isaacson ben_isaacson@scotiacapital.com (1) 416 945 5310